Skip to main content

Official Return to Monkey Island soundtrack released

The original music of Return to Monkey Island, composed by Michael Land, Peter McConnell, and Clint Bajakian is now available on different streaming platforms. The soundtrack consists of 25 tracks, which have a total duration of about an hour, in 16-Bit CD quality. You can listen to the soundtrack on these platforms:

You can also buy the whole album on iTunes or Amazon.

Miguel • 0 Comments

Add a comment

You need an account to post a comment. Please login below: